Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile Recent Posts
Yosemite Valley

The Moon is Waning Gibbous (89% of Full)


Advanced

Service interuptions on Saturday, April 5th

All posts are those of the individual authors and the owner of this site does not endorse them. Content should be considered opinion and not fact until verified independently.

avatar Service interuptions on Saturday, April 5th
April 03, 2014 06:33PM
On Saturday, April 5th, 2014 between  8:00 PM CST – 10:00 PM CST,
we will be performing scheduled maintenance to a firewall in our
Chicago (IL1) data center.  This work is part of a hardware upgrade
project for our firewall devices.

What to Expect:

- The upgrade is scheduled to take 120 minutes beginning at 6:00 PM
PST | 7:00 PM MST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST |  1:00 AM GMT

Impact:

- This is an intrusive event.  During the upgrade, there will be
multiple small interruptions to network traffic, however all customer
severs will be online and available.

We thank you for your support during in this upgrade.

Sincerely,

Peer1 Hosting
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login